Region Weinviertel & Marchfeld

© Erwin Mayer

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Erwin Mayer

Regionalbetreuer Weinviertel

2051 Watzelsdorf 182

Telefon: 0664/827 07 88

E-Mail: erwin.mayer@edw.or.at

weinviertel@bildungswerk.at

Region Wien Stadt

© EDW/s.menegaldo

Mag.a Marion Ruzicka

Regionalbetreuerin Wien-Stadt

Stephansplatz 3/2, 1010 Wien

wien@bildungswerk.at

Telefon: 0676/5266939

E-Mail: m.ruzicka@edw.or.at

Region Industrieviertel

Mag. Christian Zettl

Regionalbetreuer Industrieviertel

Domplatz 1, 2700 Wr. Neustadt

industrieviertel@bildungswerk.at

Telefon: 0664/6101263 | 02622/29131-5033

E-Mail: c.zettl@edw.or.at